The Road to Warrior Dash: Day Twenty-Seven

Posted: January 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

It’s the Final Countdown

This is it. The last day before the Warrior Dash. I’m taking it easy. This will be the first day that I haven’t exercised. Technically, I’ll get plenty of walking in today since my daughter wants to see the green army men from Toy Story at Hollywood Studios. That’s all I’ve got planned. I’ll make some healthy choices at Greens & Grill tonight, find a comfy pair of pants to run in and pack my bag for tomorrow morning.

Today’s Workout

Not applicable

That’s it friends. No blog tomorrow morning. Depending on my state, I may blog about it toward the end of the day or on the ride home from Lake Wales. Wish me luck, say a prayer and if you’re REALLY supportive…come out to scream and yell as I stumble past you.

Hasta La Bye-Bye for now.

Comments
  1. Melissa says:

    Not to mention the fact that you discovered you are SEVERAL sizes smaller now! Way to go!

    Good luck tomorrow – you know I’d be there to cheer you on if I could. I can’t wait to hear all about it!

Leave a Comment

