Help James Jessup win a grant from Team Refuel

Posted: May 28, 2011 in Family, Fitness, Friends, Motivational

Cast Your Vote

Man...I'm glad to be 50 pounds lighter than I was in this pic!

If you’ve read this blog from top to bottom, you know James already. You know how much he’s supported me throughout the course of my weight-loss journey. It’s high time I do my part to give a little support and love back to Jimmy!

James has entered the monthly running for a grant from Team Refuel. They give the grant to the top 10 individuals based on on votes from you and me. You can vote once per day. I will tell you it’s really once per day per IP address. I’ve been able to vote from my phone and laptop in the same day and I’m also hearing if you vote early in the day there’s a chance you can go back and vote later in the day as well. Vote often if you can. James can use this grant to help fund his registration fees for the Iron Man he’s planning to enter as well as other necessary expenses.

All you have to do is go here: http://www.refuelwithchocolatemilk.com/grants/vote/

You can click through all the pages until you find James or you can view by INDIVIDUAL and sort by MOST VOTES. You can even do a search for JAMES JESSUP. Here’s a little screenshot of what you’re looking for:

Please help me show my appreciation for James by casting your votes each day until June 15th! Many thanks!

Comments
  1. James Jessup says:

    Pat, you’re awesome! Thank you! And thanks to everyone who voted!

Leave a Comment

