100 Was Never A Goal

Posted: September 21, 2011 in Fitness, Friends, Frustrations, Weekly Weigh-In

I never set a goal to lose 100 pounds. I set my first goal to get under 300 pounds. My second goal is to get under 380.

That doesn’t mean today isn’t special for me. In less than one year, I’ve lost 100 pounds and I’m overjoyed! I didn’t use pills or popular diets. I just adapted a lifestyle that required more exercise and eating whole foods while reducing my grain intake. It worked.

As of this morning, I’ve lost 101 pounds total since October 2010! It’s a very exciting day for me!

20110921-065503.jpg

Comments
  1. Sebastian says:

    Awesome job Pat!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

