The Missing Link: 10/27/11

Posted: October 27, 2011 in The Missing Link

I found some great stuff to share this week. I’ve also decided that Wellness Mama is getting a regular weekly link since there’s just too much incredible content on her site to share. If you know of good links around the net that are worth sharing, send them my way at Fatass2Badass@me.com


Mark’s Daily Apple

  • The Unconquerable Dave

    Did I ever tell you the story of how I became inspired to go Primal? My sister sent me this link in December 2010 and, well, you can see what I’ve accomplished since. Go read about Dave and see if it inspires you.


Primal Toad


Wellness Mama


Food Finds


Your Suggested Link

  • A Letter that all Chefs (and Anyone Who Eats) Need to Read

    This link comes from my friend, Alyson. George Faison was a co-founder of D’Artagnan and is now a co-owner of Debragga and Spitler, a New York meat wholesaler that’s been doing business since 1924, and a main supplier to many of the city’s best restaurants. This is a letter George sent late last week to a well-known chef, and one he’ll be sending to others.


That’s it for this week. Don’t forget to send me interesting links you may have found at Fatass2Badass@me.com Talk to you later!

Leave a Comment

