Weekly Weigh-In: 10/28/11

Posted: October 28, 2011 in Weekly Weigh-In

20111028-064251.jpg

Yesterday on Twitter, I said:

20111028-063904.jpg

I said this because….

GOOOOAAAAAALLLLLL!!!!

My trusty Eat Smart Scale says…

20111028-064057.jpg

That’s right!!! I made it to my second goal of 280 pounds!!!! This is so awesome! My next goal is to get my weight down to 250. That’s a big goal. 30 more pounds. I would really love to meet that goal in time for the Disney Half Marathon on 1/7/12 but I may be pushing it. We will see.

Anyway, thanks for your support during this goal phase. It’s been a long road from 300 to 280 but I’m here now and I’m feeling great!

Come back at noon for Fatass to Badass!

Comments
  1. Alicia Barger says:

    Awesome Pat! I’m so happy for you!!

  2. Kathy says:

    Wow, that’s great! You’re doing awesome!

  3. James says:

    Score!!!! Bring out the vuvuzelas!

Leave a Comment

