The Missing Link: 11/24/11

Posted: November 24, 2011 in The Missing Link


I may like Photoshop WAY too much. I had a fun time making the picture of Link with the turkey!

I’d like to wish you and your family a healthy and happy Thanksgiving!

What are you thankful for this year? I’m thankful for my family, my friends and my health. I’m thankful for people like Mark Sisson, Primal Toad, Robb Wolf who provided the material to get me out of the fat rut and pressing toward a healthier me.

Here I am with my brother and sister on Thanksgiving Day in 2010.
20111123-173838.jpg

This picture is me, Kathy, and Dad and I’m HUGE! This was back when I was around 380 pounds. I had started counting calories and had lost a few pounds but I still hadn’t gone primal/paleo yet.
20111123-174623.jpg

You can guess that I’m probably pretty thankful to be 100 pounds lighter than I was last year at Thanksgiving!

That’s it for this week. Don’t forget to send me interesting links you may have found at Fatass2Badass@me.com Talk to you later!

Comments
  1. Heather says:

    I’m thankful for YOU! Give love to your family from us!

Leave a Comment

