Fatass to Badass: 11/25/11

Posted: November 25, 2011 in Fatass to Badass

I’ve got my little one today and not much time to write. I’m still going out to walk/jog but I’ll have the jogging stroller to slow me down a little. Still…exercise is better than not exercising at all. I’m thankful I didn’t tip the scale too much after Thanksgiving yesterday. Just a two pound increase from last week. Not bad. I hope everyone has a great weekend! Here are the links to all of this week’s posts.


Posts

Monday: Weekend Review: Christmas Before Thanksgiving, A Long Walk and Snootsgiving
Tuesday: From the Kitchen: Watermelon
Wednesday: The Road: 11/23/11: Vibrams or Sneakers? Now I Know!
Thursday: The Missing Link: 11/24/11
Friday: “Weekly Weigh-In: 11/25/11


Fitness


Photos

Here are some quick photos I took this week.

Leave a Comment

