Fatass to Badass: 12/2/11

Posted: December 2, 2011 in Fatass to Badass

It’s been a lame week for me. I’ve had a few challenges and not nearly enough time to exercise with all the work and gigs. Next week, I’ll be changing the Friday post a little. I’m taking away the links to my fitness updates. RunKeeper will automatically post my activities on the blog as they happen from now on.


Posts

Monday: Weekend Review: It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year!
Tuesday: From The Kitchen: Portion Control
Wednesday: The Road: 11/30/11: The Final Countdown
Thursday: The Missing Link: 12/1/11
Friday:


Fitness


Photos

I haven’t had much chance to take photos this week either. Sorry…

Leave a Comment

