Fatass to Badass: 12/23/11

Posted: December 23, 2011 in Fatass to Badass

Had a much better week. Three pound lost and that much closer to being in the 270s before the half marathon!!! My new office is a great place to exercise. I have been taking the stairs to the third floor twice every day. I also have been taking walks around the complex each day for thirty minutes on my lunch hour. The holiday season is winding to a close and I have a little over a week to prepare for the half marathon. I’m so close to making it that I’m starting to get my hopes up.

Being that this is my last post before Christmas, I’d like to wish all of my faithful readers, friends, supporters and family a very merry Christmas. I hope happiness and health bless your household throughout the holiday!

Here are all the posts from this week. Have a great weekend!


Posts

Monday: Weekend Review: Moving
Tuesday: From the Kitchen: Bacon-Wrapped Blue Cheese Burgers
Wednesday: The Road: 12/21/11: 2012 Disney Half Marathon Update or The Carousel of Progress
Thursday: The Missing Link: 12/22/11
Friday: Weekly Weigh-In: 12/23/11


Fitness

Clicking on this next link will show you all of my Fitness events this week.


Photos

Comments
  1. Maria says:

    Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a Comment

