Happy New Year from Fatass2BadassBlog.com

Posted: January 1, 2012 in Athletic Events, News and Updates, Support Needed

I wanted to send you all a quick post to say Happy New Year! I’m spending today bringing you brand new content for the week leading up to my half marathon at Disney on January 7th, 2012. Two weeks later I’m running Warrior Dash on January 21, 2012. While the month will be busy, I will not fail to bring you decent weekly content.

I wanted to start by telling you that I’m raising money for St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital through my run with Warrior Dash. That gives me 20 days to raise support from all of you. If you have it in your heart to give, please do so before January 21, 2012. Even $1.00 will help get me closer to the goal of $250.00. To donate money, you can visit my St. Jude Donation Page by clicking this image then clicking on the DONATE NOW button!

Thank you in advance! Stop in tomorrow for new posts! Talk to you later!

Leave a Comment