The Missing Link: 1/5/12

Posted: January 5, 2012 in The Missing Link

This morning, I’m heading down to Disney to pick up my race packet at the marathon expo. In honor of this weekend, I’m bringing you links to all the Disney Half Marathon details if you decide you want to surprise me at the finish line. There are lots more links too. Some are recipes and some are links that focus on kid’s health

If you know of good links around the net that are worth sharing, send them my way at Fatass2Badass@me.com


Walt Disney Half Marathon Details


Mark’s Daily Apple


Primal Toad


Wellness Mama


Food Finds


Something New


That’s it for this week. Don’t forget to send me interesting links you may have found at Fatass2Badass@me.com Talk to you later!

Comments
  1. The post from Primal Toad is very inspiring! I like that it’s fair and balanced and encourages people to listen to what their own bodies are telling them. 🙂

Leave a Comment

