Fatass 2 Badass: 1/13/12

Posted: January 13, 2012 in Fatass to Badass


This week I ran a half marathon. Took a picture of myself that grabbed the attention of 37 married and single women and finally…for the first time, I walked around with confidence due to what I’ve accomplished and how I look. I feel like a badass!

Here are all the posts from this week. Have a great weekend!


Posts

Monday: Weekend Review: The Walt Disney World Half Marathon. I Did It!
Tuesday: From the Kitchen: Italian Sausage with Peppers and Onions
Wednesday: The Road: 1/11/2012: The Road BACK to Warrior Dash!
Thursday: The Missing Link: 1/12/2012
Friday: Weekly Weigh-In: 1/13/12


Fitness

Clicking on this next link will show you all of my fitness events this week.


Photos

Here are links to all of the quick photos I took this week

Comments
  1. Keri Patterson Nestle (KP) says:

    which pic did all that ? the one with u wearing the medal to work ? yeah that WAS pretty hot (…..said the old married friend lady…..LOL) …and I remember thinking , when I saw it , oh I need to send my single lady friends Pat’s way 🙂 More so tho, congrats on another week with a lower scale #, and most of all for feeling the confidence and pride in yourself !!! Have a great weekend!

  2. Congrats on finishing a marathon!

  3. Bill says:

    Listen to yourself…”it’s only a half marathon”…13.1 miles, 69,168 ft, 434,016 in. No matter how you look at it…that is really really far. Stand proud, keep your head up..and never refer to it as “…only a half marathon..”

Leave a Comment

