Fatass 2 Badass: 1/20/12

Posted: January 20, 2012 in Fatass to Badass


Warrior Dash Is Tomorrow!!!

Big thanks this week! I reached my minimum fundraising goal for St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital! As of this moment, I’m able to present the charity with $450.00 out of $500.00. There’s still time to donate by clicking on this link and then clicking the DONATE NOW button.

For now, I’d like to thank everyone that has generously contributed to the children. I am very grateful for Anna Taylor, Bill Faulkner, Dana Flint, Stella and Pat Librie, Janson and Jack, Jennifer Morgan, Julimar Rosado, Kathy and Geoff Castellucci, Kevin Ives, Barbara and Chris Hochreiter, Barbara Wood, Jason and Ashley Karen, Brenda Chambers, James & Lori Jessup(Pirates of the Carabiner), Thamara Perez, Matthew and Evy Buckner and Erin Macchia.

I’m hoping to raise more money for charities this year. I’m already looking in to a few that align their organization with things that I feel are important. Kids, Music and the Arts. I’ll be talking more about this in a future post but for now I’ll close things out. Warrior Dash is tomorrow!!! Don’t forget to throw me a #GoPatGo on Twitter and flood my Facebook wall with motivation! I start the Warrior Dash at 10:00 a.m. and hope to be done around 11:00 a.m.

Here are all the posts from this week. Have a great weekend!


Posts

Monday: Weekend Review: Back to Aiguille
Tuesday: From the Kitchen: Beyond Easy Pulled Pork
Wednesday: The Road: 1/18/2012: The Road BACK to Warrior Dash | The Team
Thursday: The Missing Link: 1/19/2012
Friday: Weekly Weigh-In: 1/20/2012


Fitness

Clicking on this next link will show you all of my fitness events this week.


Photos

Here are links to all of the quick photos I took this week

Leave a Comment

