Fatass 2 Badass: 1/27/12

Posted: January 27, 2012 in Fatass to Badass


It has been a busy week. My weight is up again but I know where I’ve made mistakes during the busy week I’ve had. I am sitting on the edge of a great opportunity. I’m in that waiting period to see if it will happen or not and I’m praying that it does. If not, I’m already blessed with plenty of great things. This weekend, I WILL be taking the paddleboard out and I honestly can’t wait. I’ve seriously missed being out on the water. I believe it’s going to be a nice weekend for me and I hope you have one too. Here’s the list of posts and pictures from this week.


Posts

Monday: Weekend Review: Warrior Dash 2012
Tuesday: From the Kitchen: Scrumptious Slow Cooker Chicken
Wednesday: The Road: 1/25/2012: What’s Next?
Thursday: The Missing Link: 1/26/2012
Friday: Weekly Weigh-In: 1/27/2012


Fitness

Clicking on this next link will show you all of my fitness events this week.


Photos

Here are links to all of the quick photos I took this week

Leave a Comment

