Fond Farewells Lead to New Beginnings

Posted: February 2, 2012 in Quick Photos, Uncategorized

20120202-192820.jpg

After a long 2.87 mile paddleboard cruise, I find myself home and polishing off the last of the pulled pork and roasted cabbage leftovers.

But can you guess what’s in the crockpot back there? …and I can say “crockpot” because it’s printed on the side of the device.

If you guessed another big butt, you’d be right. I’m getting my primal lunches portioned and ready for my first week at my new job!

Leave a Comment

