Fatass 2 Badass: 2/3/12

Posted: February 3, 2012 in Fatass to Badass



It’s a funny thing I’ve noticed this week. I’ve eaten very clean. I started the week off at 283 and stayed there through Wednesday. I was sure I’d get a little lower by today. Then I sped two days on the paddleboard and in back up to 287? I know weight fluctuates but mine seems to jump up 3 to 4 pounds every Friday.

Still…it’s a good day for me. I’m able to take my bike out for the first time since September and am really looking forward to it!


Posts

Monday: Weekend Review: Back to the Beach…Back to Basics
Tuesday: From the Kitchen: Martha’s Roasted Cabbage Wedges
Added Post: Orlando: The King of Quick Serve
Wednesday: The Road: 2/1/2012: Semper Fi
Thursday: The Missing Link: 2/2/2012
Friday: Weekly Weigh-In: 2/3/2012


Fitness

I did actually work out some this week! Clicking on this next link will show you all of my fitness events for the week.


Photos

Here are links to all of the quick photos I took this week



Leave a Comment

