The Road: 2/8/2012: Another Format Change?

Posted: February 8, 2012 in The Road

I’m so sorry for letting two days pass this week without posts or explanation. I’ve started a new job that requires a little more time to drive to and from. It also will require a lot more of my focus. Over the coming days I’ll get a better glimpse of how to manage my time the best way possible.

I know that my Thursday Missing Link posts are definitely going away. Weekend Review will only be written when I’ve done something worth sharing. I’m not going to write Monday posts anymore to tell you about weekends where I just sat around the house cooking for the upcoming week.

I really like From the Kitchen but haven’t been real creative in that department lately. For now, I’m going to do my best to bring you The Road on Wednesday and Weekly Weigh-In on Fridays.

I’ll still post quick photos here and there of funny moments or things that are important to me.

Thanks for understanding and being a loyal reader. My current situation calls for me to focus on work and family a little more than I had been doing.

Talk to you soon!

Comments
  1. Barbara Hochreiter says:

    I’m proud of you for putting what’s important first. I’m sure everyone understands and is behind you 100%.

    Love,

    Mom

  2. Maria says:

    Glad that it is a “good” busy! Focus on what you need to. We will still be checking in 🙂

Leave a Comment

