The Road: 2/15/12: Vicious Cycle

Posted: February 15, 2012 in Uncategorized



Just writing in to let you know I’m still here. I’m trying to fit life into my new work schedule. For starters, I packed all my clothes, brush, soap, towel, lunch, bike and helmet.

I did this so I could meet up with my friend and co-worker, James(not Jessup). He and I are biking this morning from 7-8 a.m. This works well since the new office had a shower and I’m able to clean up and start my day without having to go back home.

I’m starting to fit exercise and the blog back in to my changed routine. Stick around. I’ll do my best to keep the blog updated three days per week. I’ve got a plan!

Talk to you later!

20120215-064914.jpg

Comments
  1. You can’t do everything…Just do what you can. You’ll still have lots of support! 🙂

    • Pasquale says:

      Thanks! I know I can’t do it all but I also can’t quit all the necessary things I’ve started doing that started me losing weight. I’m just trying to find the middle. My friend, James(not Jessup) is going to bike with me before work three days a week. On the other two, I’m hoping to walk/jog with James(yes, Jessup).

Leave a Comment

