Fatass to Badass: 2/24/2012

Posted: February 24, 2012 in Fatass to Badass



It’s been a long week of web development. I’ve worked until 10 or 11 most nights this week but still managed to stay primal and exercise. I got on the bike with one of my friends and co-workers, James. He and I took in 12 miles one day and 9.63 on the another. I’m very tired but looking forward to a great weekend and the signing of a lease on a new apartment. This will be the first time I’ve lived alone since 2001. Scary thought but I’m looking forward to having my own space to relax in. More to come next week with some new recipes and stories. Talk to you later!


Posts

Monday: From the Kitchen: Portobello Pizza
Wednesday: The Road: 2/22/12: It’s A Family Affair
Friday: Weekly Weigh-In 2/24/12


Fitness

I did actually work out some this week! Clicking on this next link will show you all of my fitness events for the week.


Photos

Here are links to all of the quick photos I took this week



Have a great weekend! See you next week!

Comments
  1. For real? Are you moving this weekend? I’m super excited for you. I might just make you cake pops.

    • Pasquale says:

      Doing most furniture moving Sunday. Need to move stuff from cocoa to here with a trailer. I won’t occupy the space for another week or so. Lease signing is today.

Leave a Comment

