Fatass to Badass: 3/2/12

Posted: March 2, 2012 in Fatass to Badass



I am settling in to the new place pretty well. There’s a lot I need to organize and buy but it’s coming along slowly. Work has been great this week. I’ve learned some new things and I’d like to develop speed in a lot of areas. I know it will come. I’m not at my best with Primal Blueprint this week. It’s been a transition. I’ve had a few lunches out of the office and a range of emotions and I’ve eaten some crap. Still under 290 pounds but I really want to see myself back under 280 soon and then down to 250 around summer time. I’ve got tons of work to do in order to make that happen.

After my first night in the new place, I woke up and went to do my Primal Blueprint Lifting on the living room floor. That was Tuesday and I’m still sore today. Work is just a short bike ride from home. If I bike, I save gas and guarantee myself a 6-mile ride every time I do. I rode for the first time this morning and it was great! I got a little sweaty so I’ll need to make time to get to work early for a shower. Florida is just getting too hot right now.

Here are the posts from the week.


Posts

Monday: From the Kitchen: Pork Ossobucco, She Cooks…He Cleans
Wednesday: The Road: 2/29/12: Connecting
Friday: Weekly Weigh-In 3/2/12


Fitness

Clicking on this next link will show you all of my fitness events for the week.


Photos

Here are links to all of the quick photos I took this week



Have a great weekend! See you next week!

Leave a Comment

