The Road: 3/7/12: Nothing to Report, Sir.

Posted: March 7, 2012 in The Road



Not too much to report today. I’ve been having a busy week. Part of being so busy has included waking early to make sure I leave time for exercise. So far I’ve had one day of Primal Lifting and one day of biking to work. Today will be my day of rest. If I can, I may go walking after I get out of work for 30 minutes. Maybe I can even do that on my lunch hour then I can switch my rest day to Saturday. I plan to bike again tomorrow and lift on Friday. The important thing here is I’ve actually got a plan and this routine seems to work with my new changes.

I’ve also been eating better this week. I’ve been cooking and portioning to stay on track. I’m still up around 290 again but I’m not going to let that get me just yet.

Gotta get to work but I’ll talk to you soon!

Leave a Comment

