Weekly Weigh-In: 4/20/12

Posted: April 20, 2012 in Weekly Weigh-In



20120420-075927.jpg

I feel great today. It looks like I only lost .2 pounds but I’m sure there’s been a fat to muscle conversion this week. My clothes are getting loose…my skin is too. I’ve jogged longer, lifted more and eaten so clean this week.

I’ve got two friends doing the PB 30-day challenge with me now and tonight I’m meeting with three old friends to discuss how they can get started. Too bad there’s no money in motivating/convincing/teaching people how to get their lives aligned with The Primal Blueprint. The real payment for me is the satisfaction of seeing others as happy as I am.

Stay tuned! 270s next week! I know it!

Leave a Comment

